Dreyers Carpet Care logo
Click Here For Our Current Specials
Free Estimates
Click or Call Now:
352-289-8185

Dreyer's Carpet Care Customer Satisfaction Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Cheri Junga
Keystone Heights, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 19th, 2020
Awesome experience!!! The tech, Derek, was very polite and professional and he did an amazing job on the carpet! Highly recommend!!!
Dale & Marybeth S.
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 16th, 2020
Our first time using Dreyer's. Responded promptly to our call, arrived on time, and did a good job at a reasonable price.
Tanya Hulton
Trenton, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 13th, 2020
Derick was an amazing tech. I was selling a house and needed the carpets cleaned ASAP and they were able to fit me in that day. The tech was tight on time and even called 15 mins before he arrived. Highly recommend and will use again!
Peggy Short
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 9th, 2020
I have used Dreyers years ago to clean my carpet. I was so happy with the results then and even more impressed this time. My carpets look great and the serviceman was so helpful. The price is so reasonable and I even had a discount!
Carol Rozear
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 7th, 2020
Derek was pleasant and efficient and the carpet looks great.
Brenda Salancy
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 7th, 2020
Vic from Dryer's has cleaned both our house and my daughter's house many times (mostly pet accidents). He's on time, he does a wonderful job and he's always courteous and fun too!! We will both be calling for Vic every time we need the carpets cleaned. Anna is always lovely to talk to and most helpful in scheduling the cleaning .
John Fielding
High Springs, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 25th, 2020
In 2017 my house on the river flooded after hurricane Irma. Dreyer's came in did all the mitigation taking care to dry it out and deal with the mold and mildew. They were very knowledgeable about what had to be done and performed all the work in a timely manner and with a smile.
John Malanchuk
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 25th, 2020
Dreyers showed up early, cleaned thoroughly, and did a good job.
Mary Ann Ross
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 25th, 2020
Sheri Martin
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 25th, 2020
I’ve been a customer for years. Always excellent!
Randal Bengston
High Springs, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 23rd, 2020
Always on time, extremely satisfied with their services and pricing. Very responsive to questions. I always recommend them to people looking for someone to clean rugs or furniture
Alex Segal
Melrose, FL
5 Stars
Feb 21st, 2020
Not inexpensive, but I trust them with my pricey oriental rugs and they do a great job. I have them spot clean my installed carpets at the house and they do a great job.
Suzanne Ojeda-clark
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 21st, 2020
Wendy Deleo
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 21st, 2020
very professional
Laura Line
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 21st, 2020
The technician was thorough and careful and did a fantastic job.
Ed Janke
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 19th, 2020
Punctual effective one of the few outstanding businesses run by a local organizations I've dealt with in 20 years
Joni Bennett
Starke, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 18th, 2020
The man that came out was on time, very nice and explained everything he was doing. He also made sure he took extra time to get stains out of couch.
Craig Hedgecock
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 18th, 2020
Laura Batlle
Earleton, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 18th, 2020
I always trust this company to do an great job. The people are nice and very professional!
Jordan Lounsberry
Alachua, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 18th, 2020
I had Dreyers out to my apartment to clean my carpets. We had a diabetic dog that lost control of her bladder so needless to say when she passed away the carpets needed cleaned. Dreyers came on time and the carpets looked wonderful when they left. I was super embarrassed to call them but so glad I did. 10/10 recommend their service and would use them again.
Michelle Minor
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 18th, 2020
Gwen Wagner
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 18th, 2020
Edward Block
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Feb 15th, 2020
I called Dreyer's to clean 6 dining room chairs. They came to my home twice and couldn't quite get the chairs clean. So they took the chairs back to their shop in Alachua and worked on them and achieved the success we all wanted. Their persistence to serve and fulfill is amazing. I would highly recommend them in the future.
Frances Khey
Newberry, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 12th, 2020
Can I give MORE than 5 stars? The crew came out right on time. They moved all the furniture carefully so they could begin their work. I had my wood floors stripped and refinished after using Bona polisher on them and not knowing after every application it had to be removed because of the wax buildup. They brought my floors back to the original shine and beauty. Also, had my tile floors and grout cleaned and sealed along with two area carpets cleaned. I am so happy with their work and professionalism and I am smiling when I walk into the house and see the beautiful floor again! Great job!! I highly recommend this company.
Melissa Layne
Alachua, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 11th, 2020
Loved the customer service that was provided by the Dreyer's Carpet Care team. Glad to have found them and look forward to using their services again!
Karen Curran
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 11th, 2020
Dreyer's was able to schedule a holiday cleaning on short notice. The technician worked on the weekend to get our office done for the holidays. Professional all the way. Great Job. I would highly recommend Dreyers for carpets and upholstery. Their work has always been 5 star.
Reggie Hillman
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 2nd, 2019
Zach Heern
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 26th, 2019
Shawn Mattern
Branford, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 2nd, 2019
They did a great job! Friendly, professional and carpets look brand new.
Pam Llorens
Chiefland, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 29th, 2019
I’m very happy with the rug and sofa cleaning I had done by Dreyer’s. They arrived in time , took a lot of care with the sofa and the rugs . I will definitely call them again . Everyone I dealt with was professional and pleasant.
Kayla & Adam Kain
Alachua, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 27th, 2019
Fast, professional service from friendly people. Cleaned my couch and mattress. Will be using them again!
Sherrie Jans
Bell, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 17th, 2019
I love Dreyers Carpet Care !!
Joe came out to clean my carpet and sofa and did a fantastic job. He is very professional and takes pride in his work. I won't use any other company for my home from now on .
Thank you Dreyer's !
Debra
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 16th, 2019
Dreyer's always does an excellent job of cleaning rugs and carpeting and hardwood floors. We discovered them a few years ago and have been using them and recommending them them ever since.
Frances L
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 16th, 2019
Pat Barber
Hawthorne, FL
5 Stars
May 14th, 2019
Very professional, careful with my furnishings, removed stains, and completed job in a timely manner. Would recommend Dreyers to anyone who values great service at a reasonable rate.
Jean M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 11th, 2019
Arrived promptly; Was thorough in cleaning carpet and upholstery; Nice to work with. Thank you, Dreyers, for a job well done!
Ann S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 9th, 2019
Super job-would recommend to anyone in need of carpet care!
Mike M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 25th, 2019
Great service!
Catherine I
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 19th, 2019
Vick was so willing to please and very professional. Thanks Dryers!👍😊
Roy G
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 19th, 2019
Joe was great!
Larry M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 18th, 2019
Technician was very punctual and did a great job. Explained process and pointed out a couple of things we were not aware of. Took longer to dry than anticipated but very nice job.
Annah L
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 18th, 2019
Super friendly, showed up on time and did an excellent job!
Steven R
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 12th, 2019
Great work!
Gwen W
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 12th, 2019
Karolyn G
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 23rd, 2019
Barbara S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 22nd, 2019
Joe has been my technician with Dreyers for many years. Always on time, courteous, works thoroughly, sealant on grout done carefully to make sure all is covered and expressive his pleasure in helping me. I highly recommend this company. Once you use them you will stay with them. Barbara
Hong L
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 22nd, 2019
Realtor J
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 16th, 2019
Laura L
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 15th, 2019
The technician was thorough and careful and did a fantastic job.
Kevin G
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 14th, 2019
Had them come out and do the carpets at the house. They did a great job and were fast and helpful. I have had other companies out but these guys went above and beyond better. They made a point to make sure the job was done right. Very pleased.
Dreyers Carpet Care https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/dreyers-logo.png

Page: 1 2 >> 
Dreyers Carpet Care Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 79 customer reviews.

Review Central