Dreyers Carpet Care logo
 
Click Here For Our Current Specials
 
Free Estimates
Click or Call Now:
352-289-8185

Dreyer's Carpet Care Customer Satisfaction Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Barbara A
5 Stars
Jun 7th, 2018
We are more than pleased in every way. Service was so thorough. Serviceman was so kind and pleasant. I feel our home has been renewed! Wish I could afford calling you more frequently! THANK YOU
Kay P
5 Stars
May 30th, 2018
Mr. Gandia arrived on time and was very courteous and professional. High mark for a job well done.
Shellie L
5 Stars
May 21st, 2018
Great job! Joe worked very hard to get a great clean for us. Thank you.
Jini H
5 Stars
May 15th, 2018
Your staff was very professional and efficient. The couch and 2 chairs they cleaned look great. I'll use your services in the future. Thanks
Jeanne L
5 Stars
May 14th, 2018
Mr. Gandia was polite and worked exceptionally hard while he was here.
Steven J
5 Stars
May 9th, 2018
John was excellent. I hope to always use him.
Debbie H
5 Stars
May 7th, 2018
I had to reschedule twice and Emily was pleasant and accommodating both times. Joe has cleaned my floor several times. He is always pleasant to have in my home. He does a great job.
Sandy P
5 Stars
May 5th, 2018
John was the representative of Dreyer's that did the work. He was on time when he came to give us the estimate and on time when he came to clean our carpeting. He is an excellent representative for Dreyer's and did an amazing job. Will call again!
Patti
Melrose, FL
5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2018
Rodger was very friendly very knowledgeable about product used in carpet area. All around good guy.
Marjorie H
5 Stars
Apr 20th, 2018
John & Joe were really, really great! Fun and professional too.
Jean M
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Jan 18th, 2018
Dreyers always does a fantastic job cleaning our carpets and upholstery. We have used their services for 10 years and will continue to do so.
Shirley R
Newberry, SC
5 Stars
Jan 16th, 2018
John, as always, is the best! This is the 8th rug he's cleaned for us. on 1/16/18, he cleaned a chair, which had a stained seat and it's beautiful! His helper Arnaud, was very nice, too. Keep up the great work, Dreyer's!
Jerry C
Newberry, SC
5 Stars
Jan 10th, 2018
By far the best cleaning I have ever had (2nd time) - although it was more expensive, you get what you pay for.
Dawn C
5 Stars
Dec 22nd, 2017
John was such a professional and did such an excellent job on our master bedroom which had just been cleaned by Stanley Steemer less than 620 months before and looked awful within a week after their "cleaning." John gave us Spot Out cleaner and footies for our feet free of charge and even left us with a fan to help dry the room. We were very impressed and have a go-to company for the future.
Mary O
Williston, FL
5 Stars
Nov 24th, 2017
Dreyer's DKI did such a great job on the carpets in the house I rented, the carpets were already past their recommended lifespan, but they brought them back to life and were able to clean and treat the urine stains. I liked their prompt, courteous and professional service so well that I called them to clean the carpets before I moved into my new home (which also had previous pet stains on them). They offer coupons and referrals and cover a wide territory. Do not even think about using another company!
Staci M
Alachua, FL
5 Stars
Aug 2nd, 2017
Dreyers did a great job cleaning out mattresses. Thank you
Donna B
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Jun 2nd, 2017
I was very happy with my whole experience. John and Joe were very professional and addressed my concerns of moving my furniture on to and and cleaning next to my newly refinished wood floor. I was very pleased with the results. I have already spoken to others recommending your company.
Janice D
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
May 26th, 2017
The cleaner, Joe, who did the cleaning for us was extremely efficient, accommodating, polite,friendly and thorough. He is a prized employee.
Robbin A
Alachua, FL
5 Stars
May 1st, 2017
Joe was the most polite and hard working guy EVER. The problem before him was red nail polish on our LR carpet. He got it OUT COMPLETELY and we are thrilled!!!!! Saved us from buying new carpet---Yay!!! We highly recommend you folks!
Chet S
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Feb 2nd, 2017
I appreciated the phone call asking to arrive early. The areas that were cleaned had excellent results and were spotless. The price was very reasonable also!
Karleisa H
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2016
I've used Dreyer's for years. My kitchen floor looks like new after they clean it; this time he put sealer over the grout to keep it looking good. All furniture is well-done; even the heavy futons are cleaned both sides. I have recommended Dreyer's to many friends.
Lynn B
Hampton, FL
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2016
I have been a customer for several years and will keep calling Dreyer's. I particularly appreciate the professionalism of the technicians and the congeniality of the staff. Making an appointment has been easy and the technician always arrives on time. Best of all is the quality of the work done on my carpets.
Mary W
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2016
The employee called first, arrived a few minutes early, got right to work and did a fantastic job. I have used Dreyer's for more than 25 years and have always been very pleased with their work.
Amy D
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2016
Dreyer's left my carpet looking brand new. I had them clean 2 bedrooms, a hallway, stairs, and a white rug. They all turned out better than I had anticipated. I was also pleased with the timeliness of the cleaning. The technician was friendly and completed the job quickly, but thoroughly.
K Greene
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2016
Very impressed with Dreyer's! It was easy to get an appointment. Their rate was better than I expected. They said it was possible that the technician would come early and he did. He was very professional and did an excellent job cleaning the carpet in my apartment. No fuss, no mess. The carpet dried in less than a couple hours and the dog smell was gone (yes, I checked). I would definitely use them again!
Cynthia T
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2016
I highly recommend Dreyer's. They were responsive to my inquiries via email, easy to contact by phone, and their website is helpful. The personnel were responsive, professional, and polite. The technician was prompt, courteous, capable and knowledgeable. My carpets are clean and fresh and so much better than previous cleanings! I will definitely use them again.
Nancy H
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Jun 17th, 2016
I was ready to have my carpet and stone in foyer and kitchen removed. Both looked hopelessly awful. DKI returned both carpet and stone to original (or better) appearance. Staff are wonderful.

Page: 1
Dreyers Carpet Care Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 27 customer reviews.

Review Central